Mindspring Merfolk(First-Place Foil | Borderless)

Aetherdrift Box Toppers
#534
Mindspring Merfolk Card BackMindspring Merfolk Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
TYPE
Creature — Merfolk Wizard

ABILITY
Exhaust — {X}{U}{U}, {T}: Draw X cards. Put a +1/+1 counter on each Merfolk creature you control. (Activate each exhaust ability only once.)

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/1

FLAVOR TEXT
"Suck my seaweed!"

ILLUSTRATOR
CatDirty

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP

RULINGS
  • 2025-02-07 If an ability triggers whenever you activate an exhaust ability, that ability resolves before the exhaust ability resolves.
  • 2025-02-07 If an exhaust ability of a permanent is activated, and then that permanent leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it becomes a new object so its exhaust ability can be activated again.
  • 2025-02-07 Exhaust abilities can be activated any time you could normally activate an ability.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity