Craterhoof Behemoth(Showcase)

Tarkir: Dragonstorm Collectors
#404
Craterhoof Behemoth Card BackCraterhoof Behemoth Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
TYPE
Creature — Beast

ABILITY
Haste When this creature enters, creatures you control gain trample and get +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of creatures you control.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
5/5

FLAVOR TEXT
"Some days, you wish you were fighting an Eldrazi." —Ugin

ILLUSTRATOR
Magali Villeneuve

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP

RULINGS
  • 2017-03-14 Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
  • 2017-03-14 The value of X is determined only as Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability resolves, potentially including Craterhoof Behemoth itself. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
This item is in presale. It will be shipped after 11 April 2025
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity