#1754
Deadly Rollick Card BackDeadly Rollick Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$62.51
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
If you control a commander, you may cast this spell without paying its mana cost. Exile target creature.

FLAVOR TEXT
"I normally charge for my merc services, but I just can't say no to someone who controls their commander."

ILLUSTRATOR
Kevin Sidharta

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2020-04-17 It doesn’t matter whose commander you control. Any one will do. If you have two commanders, you just need to control one of them.
  • 2020-04-17 Once you begin casting this spell, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting it. Notably, they can’t try to remove the commander you control to make you pay its cost.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
This item is in presale. It will be shipped after 10 April 2025
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Extra

Minimum Quantity