Afterburner Expert

Aetherdrift
#150
Afterburner Expert Card BackAfterburner Expert Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.26
TYPE
Creature — Goblin Artificer

ABILITY
Exhaust — {2}{G}{G}: Put two +1/+1 counters on this creature. (Activate each exhaust ability only once.) Whenever you activate an exhaust ability, return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
4/2

FLAVOR TEXT
Speedbump has miraculously survived ninety-nine rocket crashes, and he's aiming for an even hundred.

ILLUSTRATOR
April Prime

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP

RULINGS
  • 2025-02-07 Exhaust abilities can be activated any time you could normally activate an ability.
  • 2025-02-07 If an ability triggers whenever you activate an exhaust ability, that ability resolves before the exhaust ability resolves.
  • 2025-02-07 If an exhaust ability of a permanent is activated, and then that permanent leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it becomes a new object so its exhaust ability can be activated again.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity