Bloodcrazed Socialite

Innistrad: Double Feature
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.07
TYPE
Creature — Vampire

ABILITY
Menace When this creature enters, create a Blood token. (It's an artifact with "{1}, {T}, Discard a card, Sacrifice this token: Draw a card.") Whenever this creature attacks, you may sacrifice a Blood token. If you do, it gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/3

ILLUSTRATOR
Marta Nael

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2025-01-24 If an effect refers to a Blood token, it means any artifact token with the subtype Blood, even if it has gained other subtypes.
  • 2025-01-24 Some triggered abilities trigger "whenever you sacrifice a Blood token." These abilities trigger regardless of why you sacrificed that Blood token.
  • 2025-01-24 You can't sacrifice a Blood token to pay multiple costs.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity