CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
Whenever a creature with toughness 4 or greater is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may exile it. At the beginning of the end step, if three or more cards have been exiled with this artifact, sacrifice it. If you do, return those cards to the battlefield under their owner's control.

ILLUSTRATOR
Jim Pavelec

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP

RULINGS
  • 2007-10-01 The first ability triggers when a token creature with toughness 4 or greater is put into your graveyard. However, that token will cease to exist before Colfenor’s Plans can exile it.
  • 2007-10-01 The second ability forces you to sacrifice Colfenor’s Urn. If the ability triggers and the Urn isn’t sacrificed (because it left the battlefield or changed controllers, for example), the exiled cards won’t be returned to the battlefield.
  • 2007-10-01 The second ability checks how many creatures have been exiled with Colfenor’s Urn over the course of the entire game.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
This item is in presale. It will be shipped after 11 April 2025
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity