Gadrak, the Crown-Scourge

Commander: Tarkir Dragonstorm
#214
Gadrak, the Crown-Scourge Card BackGadrak, the Crown-Scourge Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Dragon

ABILITY
Flying Gadrak can't attack unless you control four or more artifacts. At the beginning of your end step, create a Treasure token for each nontoken creature that died this turn. (It's an artifact with "{T}, Sacrifice this token: Add one mana of any color.")

POWER/TOUGHNESS
5/4

ILLUSTRATOR
Daarken

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP

RULINGS
  • 2020-06-23 Gadrak's last ability counts creatures that died during the entire turn, even ones that died before Gadrak entered the battlefield.
  • 2020-06-23 Once Gadrak has attacked, it will remain an attacking creature even if you no longer control four or more artifacts.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
This item is in presale. It will be shipped after 11 April 2025
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity