#93
Gravecrawler Card BackGravecrawler Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$2.16
TYPE
Creature — Zombie

ABILITY
This creature can't block. You may cast this card from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/1

FLAVOR TEXT
"Jade-touched, wisteria-crowned, with gifts of gold and the Harvest's blessing, return this honored one to us as sibsig." —Priests' chant

ILLUSTRATOR
Danny Schwartz

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP

RULINGS
  • 2011-01-22 Once you've cast Gravecrawler and it's on the stack, it doesn't matter if you lose control of the other Zombie.
  • 2011-01-22 Gravecrawler's ability doesn't change when you could cast it.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
This item is in presale. It will be shipped after 11 April 2025
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity