CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
TYPE
Creature — Vampire Noble

ABILITY
Flying Lifelink (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.) At the beginning of your end step, if you gained 3 or more life this turn, each opponent loses 3 life.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/4

FLAVOR TEXT
"Just a nibble for now. I wouldn't want to ruin my appetite."

ILLUSTRATOR
Miranda Meeks

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP

RULINGS
  • 2020-06-23 Indulging Patrician's last ability looks at how much life you've gained in the turn, even if it wasn't on the battlefield when you gained life. It doesn't care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained.
  • 2020-06-23 Each opponent loses just 3 life, no matter how much life you've gained past 3 life.
  • 2020-06-23 If you haven't gained 3 life by the time your end step begins, Indulging Patrician's last ability won't trigger at all.
  • 2020-06-23 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Indulging Patrician's last ability causes the opposing team to lose 6 life.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
This item is in presale. It will be shipped after 11 April 2025
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity