Pit Automaton

Aetherdrift
#238
Pit Automaton Card BackPit Automaton Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.08
TYPE
Artifact Creature — Construct

ABILITY
Defender {T}: Add {C}{C}. Spend this mana only to activate abilities. {2}, {T}: When you next activate an exhaust ability that isn't a mana ability this turn, copy it. You may choose new targets for the copy.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
0/4

ILLUSTRATOR
Villarrte

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP

RULINGS
  • 2025-02-07 Pit Automaton has received an update to its Oracle text. Specifically, the delayed triggered ability doesn’t trigger if you activate an exhaust ability that is also a mana ability.
  • 2025-02-07 If an ability triggers whenever you activate an exhaust ability, that ability resolves before the exhaust ability resolves.
  • 2025-02-07 If an exhaust ability of a permanent is activated, and then that permanent leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it becomes a new object so its exhaust ability can be activated again.
  • 2025-02-07 Exhaust abilities can be activated any time you could normally activate an ability.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity