#204
Roaring Earth Card BackRoaring Earth Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.22
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature or Vehicle you control. Channel — {X}{G}{G}, Discard this card: Put X +1/+1 counters on target land you control. It becomes a 0/0 green Spirit creature with haste. It's still a land.

ILLUSTRATOR
Tuan Duong Chu

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2022-02-18 Discarding the card is part of the cost to activate a channel ability.
  • 2022-02-18 If a channel ability requires a target, you may not activate it without a target just to discard the card.
  • 2024-11-08 A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.
  • 2024-11-08 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land you control enters for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
  • 2024-11-08 Whenever a land you control enters, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them   on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve (As a result, you can have those abilities resolve in the order of your choosing.).
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity