Sigarda's Imprisonment

Innistrad: Double Feature
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.05
TYPE
Enchantment — Aura

ABILITY
Enchant creature Enchanted creature can't attack or block. {4}{W}: Exile enchanted creature. Create a Blood token. (It's an artifact with "{1}, {T}, Discard a card, Sacrifice this token: Draw a card.")

ILLUSTRATOR
Bryan Sola

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2021-11-19 Only the controller of Sigarda's Imprisonment may activate its activated ability.
  • 2025-01-24 If an effect refers to a Blood token, it means any artifact token with the subtype Blood, even if it has gained other subtypes.
  • 2025-01-24 You can't sacrifice a Blood token to pay multiple costs.
  • 2025-01-24 Some triggered abilities trigger "whenever you sacrifice a Blood token." These abilities trigger regardless of why you sacrificed that Blood token.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity