Usher of the Fallen

Media Inserts Promos
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
TYPE
クリーチャー — スピリット・戦士

ABILITY
誇示 ― {1}{W}:白の1/1の人間・戦士・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。(この能力は、このターンにこのクリーチャーが攻撃していたときにのみ、毎ターン1回のみ起動できる。)

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/1

ILLUSTRATOR
Anastasia Ovchinnikova

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
JP

RULINGS
  • 2021-02-05 A boast ability can be activated at any point after the creature with that ability has been declared as an attacker. This can be before blockers are declared, after blockers are declared but before combat damage is dealt, during combat after combat damage is dealt, during the postcombat main phase, during the end step, or, in some unusual cases, during the cleanup step.
  • 2021-02-05 If an effect adds additional combat phases to a turn and a creature with a boast ability attacks more than once during that turn, its boast ability can still be activated only once.
  • 2021-02-05 If a creature with a boast ability is put onto the battlefield attacking, it was never declared as an attacker. Its boast ability can't be activated that turn.
  • 2021-02-05 If it's not your turn and you gain control of a creature with a boast ability after that creature attacked, you can activate that creature's boast ability if it hasn't been activated yet that turn.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity