Whirlwind of Thought

Commander: Tarkir Dragonstorm
#311
Whirlwind of Thought Card BackWhirlwind of Thought Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, draw a card.

FLAVOR TEXT
As Narset struggled to meditate, tiny dragonlings spiraled around her, conjuring thoughts of ancient clans.

ILLUSTRATOR
Bram Sels

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP

RULINGS
  • 2020-04-17 An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2020-04-17 Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
This item is in presale. It will be shipped after 11 April 2025
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity