#95
Young Pyromancer Card BackYoung Pyromancer Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
TYPE
Creature — Human Shaman

ABILITY
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, create a 1/1 red Elemental creature token.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/1

FLAVOR TEXT
The hydrorats were soon eradicated from the monastery.

ILLUSTRATOR
Alessandra Pisano

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP

RULINGS
  • 2021-03-19 An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
This item is in presale. It will be shipped after 11 April 2025
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity