Rimpiattino // Cercarello

Hide // Seek
Discordia
#151
Rimpiattino // Cercarello Card BackRimpiattino // Cercarello Card Front
Prezzo Min CT
Prezzo di Mercato CT
Prezzo di Mercato US
$1.83
TIPO
Istantaneo

ABILITÀ
Metti un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio in fondo al grimorio del suo proprietario.

ILLUSTRATORE
Zoltan Boros

LEGALITÀ
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LINGUE
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT RU ZH-CN ZH-TW

REGOLE
  • 2022-12-08 To cast a split card, choose one of its halves to cast. There's no way to cast both halves of this split card.
  • 2022-12-08 A split card's characteristics are a combination of its two halves while it is not on the stack. For example, Assault // Battery has a mana value of 5 while it is in your library. If an effect allows you to search your library for a card with mana value 4 or less, you can't find Assault // Battery.
  • 2022-12-08 Each split card has two names. If an effect instructs you to choose a card name, you may choose one of those names, but not both.
  • 2022-12-08 If you copy a spell that's half of a split card, the copy copies that same half. For example, if you copy Assault, the copy is also Assault, not Battery.
  • 2022-12-08 Split cards have two card faces on a single card. The characteristics of the half you didn't cast are ignored while the spell is on the stack.
  • 2022-12-08 If an effect allows you to cast a spell with certain characteristics, consider only the characteristics of the half you're casting. For example, if an effect allows you to cast a sorcery spell with mana value 2 or less from among cards in your graveyard, you could cast Assault this way, but not Battery.
  • 2022-12-08 Each split card is a single card. For example, if you discard a split card, you've discarded one card, not two. If an effect counts the number of sorcery cards in your graveyard, Assault // Battery counts once, not twice.

TIPO
Istantaneo

ABILITÀ
Passa in rassegna il grimorio di un avversario bersaglio, scegli una carta e rimuovila dal gioco. Guadagni un ammontare di punti vita pari al suo costo di mana convertito. Poi quel giocatore rimescola il proprio grimorio.

ILLUSTRATORE
Gabor Szikszai

LEGALITÀ
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

Miglior Prezzo-Aggiungi al tuo carrello CardTrader Zero.
Filtri

Prezzo ($)

Condizione

Lingua

Extra

Quantità minima