Runo Stromkirk // Krothuss, Signore degli Abissi

Runo Stromkirk // Krothuss, Lord of the Deep
Innistrad: Promessa Cremisi
#246
Runo Stromkirk // Krothuss, Signore degli Abissi Card BackRuno Stromkirk // Krothuss, Signore degli Abissi Card Front
Prezzo Min CT
Prezzo di Mercato CT
Prezzo di Mercato US
$0.24
TIPO
Creatura Leggendaria — Chierico Vampiro

ABILITÀ
Volare Quando Runo Stromkirk entra nel campo di battaglia, metti fino a una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero in cima al tuo grimorio. All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, guarda la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Puoi rivelarla. Se una carta creatura con valore di mana pari o superiore a 6 viene rivelata in questo modo, trasforma Runo Stromkirk.

FORZA/COSTITUZIONE
1/4

ILLUSTRATORE
Matt Stewart

LEGALITÀ
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LINGUE
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

REGOLE
  • 2021-11-19 If the copied creature was copying something else, the token enters the battlefield as whatever that creature was copying.
  • 2021-11-19 Although the token is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example, like training).
  • 2021-11-19 The token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that creature has any counters on it or Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. Notably, it doesn't copy any effects that may have turned a noncreature permanent into a creature. If the token isn't a creature as it enters the battlefield, it won't be attacking.
  • 2021-11-19 If the copied creature is a token, the token created by Krothuss copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield.
  • 2021-11-19 Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “As [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[This creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work.
  • 2021-11-19 You choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker the token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn't have to be the same player or planeswalker Krothuss, Lord of the Deep is attacking.
  • 2021-11-19 If the copied creature had {X} in its mana cost, X is 0.

TIPO
Creatura Leggendaria — Orrore Kraken

ABILITÀ
Volare Ogniqualvolta Krothuss, Signore degli Abissi attacca, crea una pedina TAPpata e attaccante che è una copia di un'altra creatura attaccante bersaglio. Se quella creatura è un Kraken, un Leviatano, una Piovra o una Serpe, crea invece due di quelle pedine.

FORZA/COSTITUZIONE
3/5

ILLUSTRATORE
Matt Stewart

LEGALITÀ
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

Miglior Prezzo-Aggiungi al tuo carrello CardTrader Zero.
Filtri

Prezzo ($)

Condizione

Lingua

Extra

Quantità minima